Race handbook
Race results
News & updates

Welcome to the 2023 sailing season from your Keelboat Section Committee

Antony Tomkins (Committee Chairman)
Chris Hawkes (Events)
David Nunn (Pursuit Race Secretary & Results)
Gemma Hawkes (Trophies)
Jenny Worsfield (Joint Rally Secretary)
Louis Browne (Minutes)
Martin O’Sullivan (Joint Race Secretary)
Robin Stevenson (Vice Commodore)
Tim Worsfield (Joint Rally Secretary)
USSC Representatives: (vary from time to time)

We are contactable on the relevant WhatsApp groups, “SYC Race Management”, “SYC Pursuiting” and “SYC Rallies” or enquire here.

Dinghy racing
Pay and play
Stand Up Paddleboarding